Contact and Committee

The 2017 Committee Members

Chair: Diane Murphy

Secretary: Cathy McFadden

Public Relations: Nadia Seaver

Treasurer: Helen Gaughan

Equipment Rental Coordinator: Ailbhe Cullen

Ordinary Committee Members: Rebecca Stephenson, Dearbhla Mc Clean and Yvonne McSwiney.

You can contact any of the committee by emailing

We are on Twitter – @weavespindyeIE and Facebook, and you can follow our news blog here.

The fastest way to get in contact is on our Facebook Group here